Hyaluronic Berry+ Serum

Concentrated power in small drips Intensive moisture booster with elderberry extract and hyaluronic acid. The elderberry fruit extract has a refreshing effect on the skin due to the content of bioflavonoids, vitamins A and C and minerals. It helps fighting free radicals and can thus reduce the stress of your skin. Hyaluronic acid provides elasticity and...
Price €26.50
In Stock
View Detail

Intense Moisture Cream

Lightly formulated, intensive moisturizer & skin charmer Intensive moisturizer with elderberry seed oil and elderflower extract. Rich in α-linolenic acid and phytosterols, the elderberry seed oil has a skin-improving and calming effect. The skin is strengthened and perfectly cared.How to use: Apply mornings and evenings on cleansed skin and massage...
Price €29.00
In Stock
View Detail

Lactic Acid +HA Serum

Small drips, big effect Refining and balancing overnight exfoliating serum with lactic acid, hyaluronic acid, elderflower – and elderberry extract. Lactic acid acts as an exfoliant and removes callus on the upper layer of the skin. The serum ensures intensive moisture penetration and supports cell renewal. Smaller pimple marks, wrinkles or impurities can...
Price €26.00
In Stock
View Detail

Balancing Tonic

Pigmented spot optimizer for a spotless complexion Revitalising and balancing tonic with soothing elderflower extract. The skin is brought back into balance, it feels silky smooth and is perfectly prepared for the following facial care. How to use: Mornings and evenings, after cleansing or after use of a facial mask, use the tonic water on a cotton pad...
Price €16.50
In Stock
View Detail

Rich Moisture Cream

Rich skin charmer & intense moisturizer Rich moisturizer for dehydrated skin, with elderberry seed oil and elderflower extract. Rich in α-linolenic acid and phytosterols, the elderberry seed oil has a skin-improving and calming effect. The skin is strengthened and perfectly cared.How to use: Apply mornings and evenings on cleansed skin and massage...
Price €31.00
In Stock
View Detail

Caffeine +HA Eye Treatment

The small espresso for a tired eye area. The lightly formulated serum with concentrated caffeine makes tired and puffy eyes shine again, reduces dark circles and diminishes fine lines and wrinkles. Supported by regenerating eyebright extract and the concentrated elderberry active ingredients. Hyaluronic acid provides elasticity and resilience.How to use:...
Price €35.00
In Stock
View Detail

Purifying Mask Active Charcoal

Activated charcoal: black is the new clean Deep cleansing mask with charcoal and soothing elderflower extract. The skin is freed from environmentally caused blemishes, deep-seated deposits or facial oils. Pores are visibly refined and the skin can breathe again. For a clear, matte and even complexion. oil freeHow to use: Apply the mask evenly on face or...
Price €23.50
In Stock
View Detail

Daily Skin Perfecting...

Pad for pad to improving uneven tone & texture Exfoliating peeling pads with AHA (Lactic acid) and BHA (Salicylic acid) ensure an even skin tone and immediately radiant complexion. Refines and smoothens the skin structure, reduces impurities. The appearance of fine lines, wrinkles or enlarged pores is optimized. The skin looks radiantly fresh and is...
Price €29.50
In Stock
View Detail

Deep Moisturizing Mask

Nährende Feuchtigkeitsmaske mit Holunderkernöl und Holunderblütenextrakt für die Extra-Portion wohltuender, feuchtigkeitsspendender Pflege. Die Haut wird gut durchfeuchtet, beruhigt und verwöhnt.Die Anwendung: Die Maske großzügig auf die gereinigte Haut auftragen. 10-15 Minuten einwirken lassen und danach gründlich abspülen oder mit weichem Kosmetiktuch...
Preis 27,00 €
View Detail

Eye Contour Cream

Eine leichte, schnell einziehende Augencreme mit Holunderkernöl und Holunderblütenextrakt für die tägliche Pflege der sensiblen und feuchtigkeitsarmen Haut der Augenpartie. Sie verwöhnt mit intensiver Feuchtigkeit und wirkt vorbeugend gegen erste FältchenDie Anwendung: Morgens und abends nach der Reinigung von innen nach außen auf die Haut um die...
Preis 27,50 €
View Detail

Rich Moisture Cream

Reichhaltige Feuchtigkeitspflege für trockene Haut mit Holunderkernöl und Holunderblütenextrakt. Reich an a-Linolensäure und Phytosterolen wirkt das Holunderkernöl hautbildverbessernd und beruhigend. Die Haut wird gekräftigt und optimal gepflegt.Die Anwendung: Morgens und abends auf die gereinigte Haut auftragen und sanft...
Preis 31,00 €
View Detail

Intense Moisture Cream

Intensive Feuchtigkeitspflege mit Holunderkernöl und Holunderblütenextrakt. Reich an a-Linolensäure und Phytosterolen wirkt das Holunderkernöl hautbildverbessernd und beruhigend. Die Haut wird gekräftigt und optimal gepflegt.Die Anwendung: Morgens und abends auf die gereinigte Haut auftragen und sanft einmassieren.Leitwirkstoff:Holunderkernöl,...
Preis 29,00 €
View Detail

Balancing Tonic

Vitalisierendes und ausgleichendes Tonic mit beruhigendem Holunderblütenextrakt. Die Haut wird wieder ins Gleichgewicht gebracht, fühlt sich seidig glatt an und wird optimal auf die nachfolgende Gesichtspflege vorbereitet.Die Anwendung: Morgens und abends nach der Reinigung oder nach einer Maskenanwendung ein Wattepad mit dem Tonic tränken und damit über...
Preis 16,50 €
View Detail

Gentle Cleansing Foam

Ein milder, vitalisierender Reinigungsschaum, der die Haut gründlich reinigt, ohne sie auszutrocknen. Die Haut wird von Schmutz, Make-up-Rückständen, Hautschüppchen und überschüssigem Hautfett wirkungsvoll befreit. Mit beruhigendem Holunderblütenextrakt.Die Anwendung: Morgens und abends auf das angefeuchtete Gesicht auftragen und sanft einmassieren. Mit...
Preis 18,00 €
View Detail

Balancing Tonic

Vitalisierendes und ausgleichendes Tonic mit beruhigendem Holunderblütenextrakt. Die Haut wird wieder ins Gleichgewicht gebracht, fühlt sich seidig glatt an und wird optimal auf die nachfolgende Gesichtspflege vorbereitet.Die Anwendung: Morgens und abends nach der Reinigung oder nach einer Maskenanwendung ein Wattepad mit dem Tonic tränken und damit über...
Preis 16,50 €
View Detail

Gentle Cleansing Foam

Ein milder, vitalisierender Reinigungsschaum, der die Haut gründlich reinigt, ohne sie auszutrocknen. Die Haut wird von Schmutz, Make-up-Rückständen, Hautschüppchen und überschüssigem Hautfett wirkungsvoll befreit. Mit beruhigendem Holunderblütenextrakt.Die Anwendung: Morgens und abends auf das angefeuchtete Gesicht auftragen und sanft einmassieren. Mit...
Preis 18,00 €
View Detail

Intense Moisture Cream

Intensive Feuchtigkeitspflege mit Holunderkernöl und Holunderblütenextrakt. Reich an a-Linolensäure und Phytosterolen wirkt das Holunderkernöl hautbildverbessernd und beruhigend. Die Haut wird gekräftigt und optimal gepflegt.Die Anwendung: Morgens und abends auf die gereinigte Haut auftragen und sanft einmassieren.Leitwirkstoff:Holunderkernöl,...
Preis 29,00 €
View Detail

Eye Contour Cream

Eine leichte, schnell einziehende Augencreme mit Holunderkernöl und Holunderblütenextrakt für die tägliche Pflege der sensiblen und feuchtigkeitsarmen Haut der Augenpartie. Sie verwöhnt mit intensiver Feuchtigkeit und wirkt vorbeugend gegen erste FältchenDie Anwendung: Morgens und abends nach der Reinigung von innen nach außen auf die Haut um die...
Preis 27,50 €
View Detail